IMG_9441.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

 YoGa 

. 

Saas-Fee

@priscaspirityoga

 
 

YOGA Costa Rica in Summer

Unknown.png
YOGA in Saas-Fee Winter
IMG_9809.jpg
Enjoy a Yoga lesson or a Breathwork session during winter season in Saas-Fee or Online all year around.
 
I teach a mix between Vinyasa into Yin-Yoga with Kundalini influences, Pranayama,  Meditation, Yoga Nidra and Mindfulness.  
Also I try to bring in my breath work experience into the practice to provide deeper relaxation and healing.
Prana Flow on the beach
Grounding Flow in SAAS-FEE
SCHEDULE SUMMER 2021
COSTA RICA / MEXICO
FRIDAYS:  ONLINE CLASS (75min)                     
PLACE:     via Zoom                                                                                                
STYLE:       Grounding Flow with Kundalini & YIN Elements LIVE from Costa Rica
TIME:          10 am Los Angeles, 11 am Costa Rica, 7 PM Switzerland
PRICE:       Donation
WEDNESDAY:   GROUNDING FLOW / YOGA for surfers (75min)       
PLACE: Tranqui Funkey Yogadeck, Avellanas, Costa Rica
STYLE: Grounding Flow with Kundalini & YIN Elements or YOGA for surfers.
TIME:     4 PM
PRICE:   10 US
SCHEDULE WINTER 2021/22